Partners

D'Appolonia

Mr Antonio De Ferrari
http:\\www.dappolonia.it
antonio.deferrari@dappolonia.it
Tel : +39 010 3628148
Fax : +39 010 3621078
Address:
Via San Nazaro 19,
Genova 16145,
Italy

LCT - Lega Regionale Toscana Cooperative e Mutue

Mr Fiorenzo Badalamenti
http:\\www.legacooptoscana.coop
fbadalamenti@legacooptoscana.coop
Tel : +39 055-27921
Fax : +39 055 215166
Address:
Largo Fratelli Alinari 21,
Firenze 50123,
Italy

Catider

Mr Mehmet Ozturk
http:\\www.catider.org.tr
mehmetozturk@catider.org.tr
Tel : +90 2164165513
Fax : +90 2164165406
Address:
Kozyataği - Bayar Caddesİ 76/5,
Kadiköy - Istanbul 34742 ,
Turkey

IFD Internation Federation for the Roofing trade

Mr Detlef Stauch
http:\\www.ifd-roof.eu
dstauch@ifd-roof.eu
Tel : + 49 6421 9998392
Fax : +49 6421 9998393
Address:
Bahnhofstrasse 27 A ,
,
Marburg 35037 Germany

AMSP ČR-Association of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Crafts of the Czech Republic

Mrs Eva Svobodová
http:\\www.amsp.cz
svobodova@amsp.cz
Tel : '+420 224 223 273
Fax : +420 222 241 553
Address:
Tesnov 5
Prague 1 110 00,
Czech Republic

IMPRIMA

Mr Stefano Stefanini
http:\\www.imprimaconstruction.cz
stefanostefanini@imprimacostruzioni.com
Tel : +39 035 66 85 66
Fax : +39 035 668198
Address:
U Nikolajky, 28 ,
Praha5 15000 ,
Czech Republic

B+M nottenkamper

Mr Matthias Schuhbauer
Matthias.schuhbauer@gmx.de
Tel : +49 9422-401498
Fax : +49 9422 401499
Address:
Hauptstr 50 ,
Bottrop D-46244 ,
Germany

Nanophos

Mr Ioannis Arabatzis
http:\\
iarabatz@nanophos.com
Tel : +30 22920 69312
Fax : +30 22920 69303
Address:
Bahnhofstrasse 27 A ,
Marburg 35037 ,
Germany

Borner

Mr Gerhard Fassbender
http:\\www.georgboerner.de
Gerhard.Fassbender@georgboerner.de
Tel : +49 6621 175-119
Fax : +49 6621 175 195
Address:
Heinrich-Börner-Str. 31 ,
Bad Hersfeld 36251 ,
Germany

Dellacasa

Mr Marco Griffi
http:\\www.dellacasaweb.it
griffi@dellacasaweb.it
Tel : +39 055 8458055
Fax : +39 0558453273
Address:
Viale dei Mille 18/B ,
Firenze 50131 ,
Italy

STFI

Mrs Romy Naumann
http:\\www.stfi.de
romy.naumann@stfi.de
Tel : +49 371 5274 186
Fax : +49 371 5274153
Address:
Postfach 13 25 ,
Chemnitz 09072 ,
Germany

NTUA

Mr Ioannis Paspaliaris
http:\\www.ntua.gr
paspali@metal.ntua.gr
Tel : +30 210 7722176
Fax : +30 210 772 1950
Address:
Iroon Polytechniou 5 ,
Zographou Campus 15780 ,
Greece

TNO

Mr Bart Erich
http:\\www.tno.nl
bart.erich@tno.nl
Tel : +31 152763291
Fax : +31 15 2692942
Address:
Stieltjesweg 1 ,
Delft 2628 CK ,
The Nerherlands

Redhada

Mr Pablo Alonso
projects@redhada.com
Tel : +34 983 378 466
Address:
Plaza Fuente Dorada 5,4 C ,
Valladolid 47002 ,
Spain

Unar Yapi

Mr Levent Ünüvar
http:\\www.unar.com
unuvar@unar.com
Tel : +90 216 4891317
Fax : +90 216 4174277
Address:
Eminalipasa Cad. 6\5 ,
Istanbul 34840 ,
Turchey